Congratulations New Board Members 2022-2023

The current NvHIMA Board would like to send a huge thank you to all those who voted!

Our newly elected NvHIMA Board members for the 2022/2023 term are:

Mary Lawrence, CCS, CCS-P

Jo Ann Jones, RHIA, CCS

Laney Kelly, CCS

Nominating Committee, Chair
Paulette Morelli-Manes

Nominating Committee
Tamra Wood, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P, AHIMA Approved ICD-10-CM/PCS Trainer

Nominating Committee
Rebecca Bailey, CCS, CHTS-TR, M.B.A.

Nominating Committee
Kehau Bowman, CDIP, CCS