2016 – 2017 Committees

Mary Lawrence, CCS, CCS-P

Legislative Advocacy

Email: mary@MMLandAssociates.com

Jo Ann Jones, RHIA, CCS (Co-Chair)

Coding Roundtable

Email: jjones@channelpublishing.com

Tamra Wood (Co-Chair)

Coding Roundtable

Email: lowmojave@hotmail.com

Lorraine Brown, RHIT, CCS

Education Committee

Email: lubrown@cox.net

Tamara Walcott, MS, RHIA, CHPS

Website Committee

Email: tlwalcott88@gmail.com

Greg Schultz, RHIA

Scholarship Committee

Email: GSchultz00@aol.com

Tamara Walcott, MS, RHIA, CHPS

Bylaws/Policy and Procedure Committee

Email: tlwalcott88@gmail.com

Crystal Williams

Nominating Committee

Tamara Walcott, MS, RHIA, CHPS (co-chair)

Convention Committee

Email: tlwalcott88@gmail.com

Rebecca Bailey, MS, CHTS-TR (co-chair)

Convention Committee

mail: rbailey1973@yahoo.com