2018 – 2019 Committees

Click here to contact us.

Will Morris, CCS

Legislative Advocacy

Tamra Wood, RHIT, CCS-CCS-P (Chair)

Coding Roundtable

Heather Sutton, MD, Med, CPC, CCS, CDIP, CIRCC (Co-Chair)

Coding Roundtable

Freddie Guzman, RHIA, CCS, CDIP, CPC (Chair)


Kim Harris, CCS

Education/Scholarship/Opportunity Knocks

Mary Lawrence, CCS, CCS-P


Linda Howard, CCS

Policy and Procedure


To contact one of our NvHIMA Committee members, please complete this contact form and we will have the respective Committee member reply to you directly by email.